1st T20I between India women’s team and Bangladesh women’s team



India wins by 7wickets

IND 118/3 in 16.2 over

India T20 captain Harmanpreet Kaur calls Smriti Mandhana a game-changer

Harmanpreet Kaur and Smriti Mandhana starred with the bat, hitting 54* and 38, respectively

 Bangladesh Women are led by Nigar Sultana while Harmanpreet Kaur is leading the Indian Women

India Women have won the toss and have opted to bowl first

The spin attack, led by the experienced Deepti Sharma (0/14 in 4 overs)